Your Gift To Me

Amazing Grace – That’s what you’re giving

Amazing Grace – I don’t deserve

Amazing Grace – Is how I’m living

Amazing Grace – Your gift to me

I once lived life in fear and trembling

In times when things were bad

Everything in my life so sad

I didn’t know which way to go

I stood at the fork in the road

Didn’t know which to choose

Then your light shined bright before me

It lit the way so I would know

I once was lost but now am found

Through amazing grace you’ve given me

Amazing grace I don’t deserve

But your love said yes you do indeed

I’ll forever love and honor

You giving the amazing grace I need

Amazing grace that’s how I’m living

Amazing grace your gift to me

5 thoughts on “Your Gift To Me

Leave a Reply

